Peter’s new CD – REACH

New for 2021 Peter’s new CD is out – Played on a KORG PA4X – this mix of well-known songs will get your toes tapping and singing along. These CD’s are available to buy, for more information contact Peter>> 

REACH the new CD from Peter Francis

Available now from Peter – REACH

  • Reach for the stars
  • Killing me softly
  • The next time
  • Black is black
  • Paper moon
  • Love me tonight
  • September morn
  • It might as well rain until September
  • Lately
  • Isn’t she lovely
  • Help yourself
  • Can you feel the love tonight
  • Night birds
  • Have I told you lately

To get a copy of the CD

Contact Peter to get a copy of the CD – copies are also available from Peter when he is playing at a live event.

Bonus Track

Click on this button to hear 12 bar blues
The Sound of Peter Francis